[#Chạmuốnggì?] AN’ Garden Cafe

AN’ GARDEN CAFE
Address : 56 BT8, Van Quan Lake, Ha Dong District, Ha Noi.
Phone : 024 3833 8822
Opening time : 6:30 AM – 11:00PM
FB : https://www.facebook.com/angardencafe/

***

IMG_2150

Lần đầu tiên biết tới AN’ là khi bất chợt thấy nhưng hình ảnh của AN’ ở trên Foodie. Vì bản thân mình khá thích nhưng quán thiên hướng vintage nên khi thấy An’s liền muốn bước vào ngay lập tức.

The first time I’ve known AN’ was when I suddenly saw its photos in  Foodie app. I love the coffee shop which is decorated by vintage style, so I really want to go there right away. 

IMG_2149 (1)

Mình đến AN’ Garden 2 lần, đều vào ngày nghỉ nhưng có lẽ vì đi vào đầu giờ chiều nên thấy quán không đông lắm. AN’ khá rộng  và xanh về không gian, xanh thực sự luôn vì bên trong có khá nhiều cây, mình khá thích cách AN’ bố trí décor trong quán. Bên trong, bên cạnh những chậu cây xanh, bạn có thể bắt gặp một hồ nước nhân tạo nhỏ ngay dưới chân cầu thang tầng 1, điều đó khiến mình như đang bước vào một khu vườn nhỏ vậy.

I’ve gone to AN’ Garden two times, both of it was at the weekend, but I was not sure whether I came there at the afternoon would be the reason or not, there aren’t many guests that day. AN’ is large and “green”, it is really “green” because there are a lot of trees in there. I like the way which AN’ decorated inside. Besides green trees and flowerpots, they have a small artificial-lake under the stair in the 1st floor. It made me feel like I was in small garden.

IMG_2135

IMG_2155

IMG_2122IMG_2160IMG_2123

IMG_2147

IMG_2148 (1)

Không gian tầng 2

IMG_2173IMG_2175IMG_2152

IMG_2172Không gian tầng 3 (bên trong)
IMG_2134IMG_2132IMG_2121IMG_2120
Không gian tầng 3 (bên ngoài)

IMG_3405IMG_3404

Các bạn nên ngồi ở tầng 1 và tầng 2 vì tầng 3 khá nóng, còn nếu lúc trời mát thì nên ngồi không gian ngoài của tầng 3. Đối với những bạn yêu thích chụp #lookbook thì tầng 3 (phía ngoài) chính là “thiên đường” đó, vì view khá đẹp và sáng.

You guys should sit in the 1st and 2nd floors, because the 3th floors is hotter. And when the weather gets cooler, you should sit in the outside of the 3th floors. If you are a #lookbookphotos-holic, the outside will be the “paradise” for you guys lol, because it is more bright and beautiful than  other positions.

Hiện tại ở AN’ có cả menu đồ uống và đồ ăn (sáng, trưa) nên rất tiện nếu bạn không muốn di chuyển nhiều địa điểm cho việc uống café và ăn uống.

Because AN’ has both drinks-menu and foods-menu (breakfast and lunch), you don’t need to spend too much time searching a bunch of restaurant to eat, then finding a bunch of coffee shops to drink

Menu đồ ăn của AN’ khá đa dạng từ các món khai vị salad hay đồ ăn sáng đến các món chính theo ẩm thực châu Âu như pasta, beef steak…hoặc các món cơm truyền thống của Việt Nam.  Giá rơi khoảng 70.000~200.000VND.

AN’s foods-menu have a lot of foods from starter likes salad, soup or breakfast-foods to main course like foods which was made by rice of Vietnamese cuisine or Europe cuisine such as pasta, beef steak…Average price is about 70.000~200.000VND.

FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender

Mình có order “Cơm gà tay cầm” để lấp đầy cái bụng rỗng của mình.  Món này khiến mình cảm thấy như đang ăn món gà xáo nấm do mẹ mình nấu *hihi*, hơi mặn. Mình định order thêm salad nhưng vì chỉ có một mình nên ăn không nổi *huhu*. Các bạn nên thử  món khác, có lẽ ngon hơn.

I ordered “Chicken Rice” for my lunch. The taste reminded me about the “Chicken fried with mushroom” of my mom ** It was a little salty. I wanted to order other foods but I thought it would be to much for to eat alone.You guys should taste the other foods, maybe the others will be more tasty than it.

***

Về đồ uống, mình không thực sự ấn tượng nhiều về menu đồ uống ở AN’ Garden. Nó gợi cho mình nhớ tới cái lần đầu tiên mình vào The Kafe, ngồi 5 phút nhìn menu nhưng không thấy có món nào thực sự mình muốn thử. *Sorry* Sau nhiều phút suy nghĩ thì cuối cùng mình với cô bạn cũng quyết định order trà lài vải, sữa chua việt quất, cùng bánh passion mousse.  Mình không thích trà lài vải, có lẽ vì bản thân mình không hợp với vị vải từ trước. Sữa chua Việt quất thì nó quá ngọt với mình và mình cũng không thấy nó có vị gì khác đặc biệt lắm, để khiến mình chọn nó vào lần sau. Sau hai đồ uống “thất bại” với mình, thì Passion Mousse lại cứu rỗi toàn bộ sự nhàm về menu của mình vào hôm đó. Tuy vị vẫn giống các quán khác nhưng dù sao cũng đáng để thử.

Talking about drinks-menu of AN’ Garden, it didn’t make a strong impression on me.  It recalled my memory about that time when I went to The Kafe for the first time. At the time, I just sat and looked at the menu for 5 minutes but I couldn’t find anything  which I really wanted to drink. *Sorry* After a while, I and my friend decided to order litchi-jasmine tea, blueberries-yogurt and passion mousse cake. I didn’t like litchi-jasmine tea, because I didn’t  like litchi’s taste before. The blueberries-yogurt was too sweet for me and didn’t have special taste which made me to choose it again in the next time. After two of “fail-drinks”, Passion Mousse Cake saved my day from the boring menu that day.  Although, the taste was like the other coffee shops, I think you guys should try its taste.

IMG_3402IMG_3403

Vào lần thứ 2, mình cố gắng tránh các món đã gọi trước đó, chuyển sang order  Trà ô long kem mặn, Hồng trà kem mặn và Matcha Velvet. Tuy hai món kem mặn nhưng mà mình vẫn thấy phần kem nó không thực sự ngon lắm. Vẫn kiểu bị ngọt ngọt, chắc có lẽ mình đã quen với kiểu kem mặn của Goky rồi nên thấy vậy chăng?

In the second times, I tried not to order the foods and drinks which I ate before. Instead, I ordered Olong Tea with Salty Cream, Black Tea with Salty Cream and Matcha Velvet. Both of them were with salty cream but the cream wasn’t tasty, a little sweet for me. Maybe, it was because that I liked the salty-cream of Goky more than it.  

FullSizeRenderIMG_2250 (1)

So với Passion Mousse, Matcha Velvet xứng đáng được điểm cao hơn. Không biết có phải do mình khoái matcha hay không nữa. Nếu các bạn không tìm được một món bánh nào ưng ý thì cứ thử order Matcha Velvet nhé ^^.
I’m sure that Matcha Velvet deserved the higher-mark  more than Passion Mousse. If you guys can’t find the cake which you really want to eat in the menu, you should try to taste Matcha Velvet instead ^^

IMG_2251

IMG_2249

Không gian của AN’ khá phù hợp cho các bạn muốn làm việc hoặc học lẫn ngồi tám chuyện với lũ bạn ở đây, vì mình thấy nó khá rộng và thoải mái.  Nếu bạn muốn học thì nên ngồi tầng 3 cho sáng và yên tĩnh, vì tầng 2 hơi tối một chút ^^.
Hi vọng lần sau quay lại AN’ Garden, mình sẽ chọn được một món ăn hay đồ uống nào đó khiến mình thực sự ấn tượng như cái cách không gian của AN’ Garden đã làm với mình !!

Because of its convenience and large-space, AN’ Garden is one of great coffee shop for peoples who need space to study, works or chat with their friends.  If you want to find a space to study, the 3th floors is the best choice for you, because it is brighter and quieter than other place. I hope I would find out the drinks or foods which give to me a strong impression when i go to AN’ Garden next time.

                                                                  ********************

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT.
Written by @JTL
Email : jungtieulynk@gmail.com
FB : https://www.facebook.com/cham.touch
Instagram : @cham.touch

 

Leave a Reply

